Images Of Eden

On Tour with Metal Church & Doro Pesch

Wed, Apr 17 • Las Vegas, NV (Count’s Vamp’d)

Thurs, Apr 18 • Anaheim, CA (The Parish @ House of Blues)

Fri, Apr 19 • Los Angeles, CA (The Whisky A-Go-Go)

Sat, Apr 20 •  Tempe, AZ (Club Red)

Tue, Apr 23 •  Lubbock, TX (Jake’s)

Wed, Apr 24 •  Austin, TX (Come And Take It Live)

Thu, Apr 25 •  Houston, TX (Scout Bar)

Fri, Apr 26 •  San Antonio, TX (The Rock Box)

Sat, Apr 27 •  Dallas, TX (Tree’s)

Sun, Apr 28 •  Oklahoma City, OK (Oklahoma City Limits)

Mon, Apr 30 •  St. Louis, MO (Fubar)

Wed, May 1 •  Indianapolis, IN (Black Circle Brewery)

Thu, May 2 •  Chicago, IL (Reggie’s)

Fri, May 3 •  Racine, WI (Route 20)

Sat, May 4 •  Flint, MI (Machine Shop)

Sun, May 5 •  St Charles, IL (Arcada Theater)

Tue, May 7 •  Brooklyn, NY (The Kingsland Ballroom)

Wed, May 8 •  Reading, PA (Reverb)

Thu, May 9 •  Poughkeepsie, NY (The Chance)

Fri, May 10 •  Asbury Park, NJ (Asbury Lanes)

Sat, May 11 •  New Bedford, MA (The Vault @ Greasy Luck)

FREE GUITAR LESSON PDF